poplaupload.blogg.se

Crush crush dlc for free
Crush crush dlc for free










crush crush dlc for free
  1. CRUSH CRUSH DLC FOR FREE FULL
  2. CRUSH CRUSH DLC FOR FREE TV

I was very impressed with how… well deep is the wrong term to use here, but this is actually deeper than most other clicker and dating sim games. It usually ends in a disaster with you making the feel bad (unintentionally of course) or even breaking something of theirs! You feel like a total goof, but hey it gets your foot in the door and you can then start your quest of swooning them. Thank you so SO much for playing Crush Crush.The setup for meeting each of the girls is awesome. :) I'll pass on your comments to our team! It'll brighten their day for sure. I also like that the girls have stats that include preferred stats and gifts! The phone flings are great, and the writing is hilarious.Īnd as a girl, some of these dating-sim style games can be a little off-center but I love this!Īw thank you so much for such a nice review.

CRUSH CRUSH DLC FOR FREE FULL

I personally haven’t utilized the full week away time (I usually hop on while I drink my morning coffee) I could see it being helpful for busier people! The reset system also (at least up to where I am,) actually feels like it works properly, and scales well, unlike most idles I’ve played (where you end up just checking in every 6 hours or whatever the cap is). I liked tapping through and seeing all the in-character, unique dialogues! They kept me hooked!

CRUSH CRUSH DLC FOR FREE TV

In the beginning, trying to grind out those first few levels, I was tapping away while watching tv lol. Obligatory “I never usually review but I like this game a lot” intro. I've passed this along to the team! So they can see how appreciated their hard work is. Thank you, Sad Panda Studios Ltd for creating this beautiful game!!!Īww. it’s all about the relationships you develop with the waifus, and all the dates, and time you spent on this game. However it’s not all about the dlc, to me(I am giving a heartfelt speech). Like any other typical “Crush Crush” cultured players, I would hope to see the nsfw dlc come out. This game is great way when you are away from your house,I hope that someday there will be a way to link your steam account so you can unlock all girls, but it doesn’t have to add your progress, but if not, I would still play the game since I love spending my life force away just tapping on waifus all day long. Although others have spent a lot of time and more money on this ( my senpais). So, I have played this game on steam, and got the dlc, and pretty much every girl, finished all the achievements and also paid over $100 and guess what. We're so happy that the game makes YOU happy!! That's all we could ask for. Wow, such a kind review, thank you so much! We appreciate all the feedback and I'll pass it along to the team for sure! Also all the kind words, we're so appreciative.

crush crush dlc for free

and I’d love to see her in a wedding dress in her og form <3 Bearverly and Explora are probs my all time faves (love the idle animations at the bottom of the screen where explora needs to load/buffer and Ayano gives you intense staring eyes even tho the rest of the girls’ sprites don’t move when you’re not interacting with them directly!!!! Such great detail!!! And the fact that tapping on Odango produces rice and not hearts? Amazing!!!!) Maybe the prereq text could be closer to “reach final stage with QPernikiss” or something similar? And can Bearverly have an option to switch between her two forms after the potion? Because both are AWESOME. Also, for the phone flings, I knew ahead of time what id need to do to unlock texting QPernikiss and so when it came up in the plot it wasn’t a dramatic twist bc the “pre-req” text had kind of spoiled it for me T-T. That being said, we need more girls of color! We can’t have the only two that are actually dark-skinned in color be the two “exotic teachers from afar” because that feels pretty weird…even though I love big Karma and Sutra to death.

crush crush dlc for free

The dialogue is so witty, the personalities and back stories of each girl are so different and interesting, and I definitely paid more than $100 in real-world money for all the DLC, which is more than I’ve ever spent on ANY phone app.












Crush crush dlc for free